Irish Language Dialects Explained – Learn Irish.

In this video I will explain the three Irish language dialects and what makes them unique along with some pronunciation examples to help you distinguish each regional dialect. There are three main dialects – Munster, Connacht and Ulster which cove the South, West and North. Don’t forget to subscribe for more videos on the Irish language.

(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)
Share this article with friends:


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Subscribe to